Do you and your customers love DIY?

We do also!

What is Hemmers Itex DIY?

We would like to bring fabric traders and hobby sewers together. As a dealer with a trade license, you can order fabrics from Hemmers Itex. However, unfortunately we don’t allow private customers to shop with us. But you can always ask your local fabric dealer about fabrics from Hemmers Itex.

Connecting Sewers

On this page we would like to give you, as a retailer and as a hobby sewer, inspiration and ideas about fabrics from Hemmers Itex. We would like to make the world a little more colourful and share ideas with others about what they make with their Hemmers Itex fabrics. Follow us on Instagram and Facebook and show us what you have created with your fabrics. Just use the hash tag #diyhemmersitex.

DIY - with fabrics from Hemmers Itex

NEW FABRICS AT HEMMERS ITEX

We have many new fabrics at Hemmers Itex for your customers to choose from. Together we can make the world a little more colourful. Come and immerse yourself in the world of Hemmers Itex. We can offer you a variety of cotton jerseys, canvas, viscose, leather, Nicki, fleece, soft-shell, organic cotton and lots more for everything to do with fashion and decoration.

You can only order from us as a fabric dealer with a trade license, but we are also happy to show you as a private customer what is available in the Hemmers Itex fabric heaven. If you like something, just send the link to your fabric dealer. They can offer you the best advise on Fabrics and the various qualities.

Menu

Du und deine Kunden lieben DIY?

Wir Auch!

Was ist Hemmers Itex DIY?

Wir möchten Stoffhändler und Hobbynäher zusammenbringen. Bei Hemmers Itex kannst du als Händler mit Gewerbeschein Stoffe bestellen. Als Privatkunde kannst du zwar nicht bei uns einkaufen, aber du kannst bei deinem Lieblings-Stoffhändler nach Stoffen von Hemmers Itex fragen.

Nähen verbindet

Auf dieser Seite möchten wir dir als Händler und als Hobbynäher Inspirationen und Ideen rund um die Stoffe von Hemmers Itex geben. Lasst uns die Welt ein bisschen bunter machen. Wir zeigen euch, was andere aus Hemmers Itex Stoffen machen. Folgt uns auf Instagram und Facebook und zeigt uns, was aus unseren Stoffen geworden ist. Nutzt einfach den Hashtag #diyhemmersitex.

Logo Milliblus

Mode nähen für Anfänger.

Näh für dich!

Stoffe und Schnittmuster für die Kleinsten.

Nähen für Kids!

DIY - mit Stoffen von Hemmers Itex

Neue Stoffe bei Hemmers Itex

Jede Menge neue Stoffe bei Hemmers Itex für deine Kunden. Gemeinsam machen wir die Welt ein bisschen bunter. Tauch ein in die Welt von Hemmers Itex. Du bekommst bei uns Baumwolljerseys, Canvas, Viskose, Leder, Nicki, Fleece, Softshell, Organic Cotton und jede Menge weitere Stoffe rund um Mode und Deko.

Bestellen kannst du bei uns zwar nur als Stoffhändler mit Gewerbeschein, aber wir zeigen dir als Privatkunden auch gerne, was es im Hemmers Itex Stoffhimmel gibt. Wenn dir etwas gefällt, dann schicke den Link einfach zu deinem Stoffhändler. Denn die beste Beratung zu den Stoffen und viele Tipps rund ums Nähen bekommst du immer noch bei deinem Fachhändler.

Menü